5026 Holly Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

361-853-9987

Speak To A Real Person

Mon-Fri: 8:30-5:30

Stop By And Say Hello

Se Habla Espanol

Meet Your Team of Mortgage Professionals

Our Mission at Willow Bend Mortgage Corpus Christi is to earn the trust of our customers, build long lasting relationships with and treat every customer like they are a part of our family. We focus on providing exceptional customer service and attention to detail to ensure that our customers are happy that they chose to work with our team for their home buying experience. Our teams success stems from a combination of hard work, delivering on promises, focused determination and dedication to meeting and exceeding our customers needs and making sure they get the right loan for their particular situation. 

We are a team of seasoned mortgage professionals with over a Century of combined experience and we hope to earn the privilege of being your go-to resource for any home financing need. Saving you money is very important to us and so is getting you the information you need when you need it. From qualification to closing, we are here to educate, simplify and offer our expertise as a guide. Whether you are a first time home buyer or looking at an investment property we promise to provide an experience with your mortgage that will leave you raving about us to your family and friends. 

Meet Your Pros

Connect with our team

Branch Manager - Residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #197639

Jo-Anne Lamorey

Jo-Anne New Headshot2
  • Mobile: (361) 442-3528
  • Direct: (361) 693-5601
  • Email: jlamorey@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #197646

Aide Saenz

Aide headshot2
  • Mobile: (361) 688-8956
  • Direct: (361) 693-5604
  • Email: asaenz@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #281993

Sharee Weaver

Sharee headshot
  • Mobile: (361) 533-1493
  • Direct: (361) 693-5603
  • Email: sweaver@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #280453

John Vaughn

Jvaughn headshot
  • Mobile: (361) 779-0477
  • Direct: (361) 288-4885
  • Email: jvaughn@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #282043

Lawanda Skrobarczyk

Lawanda headshot2
  • Mobile: (361) 465-9840
  • Email: lawanda@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #329126

John Stamos

Jstamos headshot 2
  • Mobile: (713 298-7362
  • Direct: (361) 693-5607
  • Email: jstamos@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #289883

DC Ratcliff

DC new headshot2
  • Mobile: (214) 724-4558
  • Direct: (361) 998-9818
  • Email: dcratcliff@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | loan officer assistant | RMLO #1469456

Angela Villarreal

Angela headshot
  • Direct: (361) 693-5605
  • Email: avillarreal@wbm.com

residential mortgage loan originator | RMLO #1751005

Abby Crawford

Abby headshot jpg
  • Direct: (361) 693-5606
  • Email: acrawford@wbm.com

Head Processor

Courtney Dowley

Courtney Headshot
  • Direct: (361) 693-5602
  • Email: cdowley@wbm.com

Loan Officer Assistant - Social Media Manager

Christopher Garza

Chris bizcard headshot
  • Mobile: (361) 779-9747
  • Direct: (361) 214-3839
  • Email: cgarza@wbm.com

Ready To Get Started ?

Request Your FREE Consultation TODAY!​

Subscribe To Our Monthly Newsletter

COMING SOON!

Stay up to date on all the recent mortgage and real estate news and get valuable mortgage insight and tips every month.

Willow Bend Mortgage Company. NMLS# 297376. 5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78411. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend. All loans must satisfy company underwriting guidelines. Information and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. Not all applicants will qualify for all loan products offered. This is not an offer to enter into a rate lock agreement under any applicable law.

Equal-Housing-Opportunity-Logo-300x270-300x270

@Copyright 2018 Willow Bend Mortgage – Corpus Christi

Custom Website Designed by Custom Creations Studio LLC